Platinum Sponsors

© 2017 by Diamonds. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contacts

Director

David Hurd

email: nrvdiamonds1@gmail.com

General Managers

Marty Muscatello

email: mmuscatello@ccs-inc.com

Andrea Muscatello

email: andrea@webmail.us

18u

David Hurd

email: dhurd@mcps.com

16u

Rob Dickert

email: rob.dickert@gmail.com

Marissa Puckett

email: mpuckett@rcps.org

14u

James Davidson

email: jamesvt95@gmail.com

12u

Matt Hanratty 

email: matt.hanratty@gmail.com

Rob Mann

email: romann@vt.edu

10u

Brad Hudgins

email: bshudgins10@gmail.com